First Project Draft

With you giving me a bit of a nudge and more confidence I was a little more aggressive in my housing/people search in Seminole Hills. I exchanged information with numerous people and will have a few interviews set up shortly. I will also continue to pursue more houses. The following pictures are of house (mostly) that I have directly talked to the homeowners and are willing to talk to me. I understand that people and the houses are primary focus. I just thought it would be awkward to ask people on the spot for pictures and told them that during these interviews that I would be taking photos of them in their houses as well as more architectural details inside their houses.

Leave a Reply

